Old-Earth New Age Store

index sitemap advanced
search engine by freefind






Healing Symbol Stones and Meanings: Chakra Symbol Stones

CROWN CHAKRA- SEVENTH CHAKRA Located above the head. This Chakra governs the Soul and links the individual with the One.

THIRD EYE CHAKRA - SIXTH CHAKRA Located between the eyes. This is Mystick intelligence and psychic power.

THROAT CHAKRA- FIFTH CHAKRA Located at the throat. This is self-worth and self-expression as we search for joy.

HEART CHAKRA- FOURTH CHAKRA Located at the heart. This is interaction, tolerance and love.

SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA- THIRD CHAKRA Located at the solar Plexus. This is the instincts and first self.

SACRAL HARA CHAKRA - SECOND CHAKRA Located at the genitals. This is generates life force and fire of sexuality.

ROOT CHAKRA - FIRST CHAKRA Located at the base of the spine and groin area. This is strength and power reserve.

Chakra Symbol Set....$28.95

Learn to apply Chakra Symbol Stones...

Set includes:

  • 7 gemstone engraved discs
  • PDF of my Align Your Chakras booklet emailed to you
  • Pouch

These high quality gemstones are expertly engraved (not just painted) with the Ancient Symbols of the Seven Chakras.

The use of these symbols is like adding a long focus of your energy and anchors the work that you do.

Set is comprised of:

  • Red Jasper
  • Orange Carnelian
  • Golden Quartz
  • Green Aventurine
  • Blue Lapis
  • Indigo Iolite
  • Violet Amethyst

  Chakra Symbol Stones...

with Free PDF Chakra Alignment Booklet

You will see in the left column, the Symbols and Colors of the Seven main Chakras.

Chakras are the whirling energy generators within the body/soul/spirit which collect and transmute the Primal Life Force flowing through the Cosmos; making it available for us to use.

We use it whether or not we are aware of it, but when we learn to use it willingly, we become our purposeful self.

Read lots more about Energy Healing...

Includes Alignment Booklet PDF Free...

Chakra Symbol Stones Set w/Alignment Booklet PDF



1.5 flat round

Color Healing:

Seven Gemstones

There are many more than just the basic Seven Chakras.

Energy Wheels of the 17 Color Realms work at the feet, knees, thighs, shoulders, and more... Read about the Calya Journey-Wise System and let it be your Pathway for a meaningful life.

Chakra Healing... All Things Chakra...

Symbol Stones...

Pagan Symbol Stones...

Reiki Symbol Stones...

Chakra Bracelets... 2 for $14.95