Old-Earth New Age Store

index sitemap advanced
search engine by freefind






Sacred Geometry Set

Sacred Geometry 7 Boxed Set w/instructions

w/ instructions

Sold Out

Comes boxed with fragrant Amber Resin


7 Sacred Healing Shapes


7 Quartz Crystals

White Color Healing Gems......

What is a Merkaba

Chakra Healing Tools

20 Point Merkaba...

Healing Crystals

Gemstone Pendulums

Healing Kits


Make Crystal Grids...

Squaring the Circle Sacred Geometry Pendant
Sacreed Geometry Pendant

Boxed Chakra Merkaba Set

20 Point Star...

Sacred Geometry 7 Boxed Set..$39.95

Sacred Geometry Master Healers Set - Learn the Code...

Absolutely Stunning...

This set of 7 Quality Quartz Crystals are cut, polished, and refined in India into three dimensional Sacred Geometry shapes; Spiritual Principles in solid forms. Sacred Geometry is used to help you manifest your work into solid form.

They will arrive to you in a wooden box along with a piece of beautifully fragrant Amber resin to maintain sacredness of space.

A printed sheet of instructions and suggestions will be included.

Sacred Geometry is the Universally experienced correlation of numbers to manifestation.
That is: Numbers beget states of being, and these seven shapes are a code.

Quartz Metaphysical Meaning & Products

NEW - Amethyst!
Amethyst Sacred 7

Chart of The Mystickal Meanings of Geometric Shapes and Numbers...
click here...

The Mystickal, Magickal Meanings of Geometric Shapes and Numbers- Sacred Geometry Chart- Use this information on the meanings of numbers and shapes as you do your Crystal Healing, Light Energy work, Wand Magick and to help you to determine which numbers and shapes to use for Crystal Healing Grids and Magickal Purposes

Align your Chakras Instructional...$2.95
This is basic Chakra Healing technique with the Calya Journey-Wise System - with complete details on how to begin your Chakra Alignment pattern.

There are five recognized Platonic Solid shapes (named for Plato) and the Merkabahs and Sphere complete this useful set.

How to Use:

Use this set of Sacred Geometry shapes to heal and balance your emotional and spiritual bodies.
Place these Master Crystals where needed on person, place, or thing to enhance the Life Force Energy in the way you deem necessary.

  • Tetrahedron: composed of four triangular faces, three of which meet at each point.
    There are six edges and four points of meeting.
    • Element: Air or Wind
    • Energy: expansive, hot, blast of change
    • Healing Color: Gold
    • Chakra: Solar Plexus Sacred Geometry: 3,4, 6 - Creating stability and tolerance through an abrupt change

  • Cube: Hexahedron composed of six square faces or flat surfaces, with three meeting at each edge.
    • Element: Earth
    • Energy: Stability, rootedness, complexity
    • Healing Color: Green/Blue
    • Chakra: Heart Sacred Geometry: 3, 4, 6 - Creating stability and tolerance through slow flexibility and flow of ideas.

  • Octahedron: composed of eight equilateral triangles, four of which meet at each edge.
    • Element: Spirit
    • Energy: Attainment of Ethereal through co-operation with Spirit
    • Healing Color: Pink/Violet
    • Chakra: Brow and Crown Sacred Geometry: 3, 4, 8 - Creating stable access to Spirit Guides and Astral Portal energy.

  • Icosahedron: composed of 20 identical equilateral triangular faces, 30 edges and 12 edges. It is one of the five Platonic solids.
    • Element: Fire
    • Energy: Two points explosive connection - joining of forces
    • Healing Color: Orange/Red
    • Chakra: Sacral Sacred Geometry: 2,3 - Creating Empowerment through direct intense focus on all the facets at once.

  • Dodecahedron: composed of 12 regular pentagonal faces, with three meeting at each edge, with 20 vertices, 30 edges and 160 diagonals.
    • Element: Water
    • Energy: delving into the depths of the unknown Magick
    • Healing Color: Indigo/Purple
    • Chakra: Third Eye Sacred Geometry: 2, 3, 5, 7 - Creating an access point to wisdom and complexity beyond understanding, in order to find that which cannot be naturally known.

  • Orb: composed of many points which are all the same distance from a given point in space - perfectly round.
    • Element: Spirit
    • Energy: Stillness of the stating point - to collapse and begin again
    • Healing Color: Glistening White
    • Chakra: Above the Head and Beyond Sacred Geometry: 1 - Stillness and knowing

  • Merkaba: composed of two equally sized, interlocked tetrahedra with a common center, where one tetrahedron points up and the other down.
    • Element: Ether
    • Energy: Beloved Energy of the divine and the Ascension
    • Healing Color: Pure White
    • Chakra: Above the Head/Light Body Sacred Geometry: 2,3 - Creating Empowerment through direct intense focus on all the facets at once.